Lifelong fanatic of the colossus that is ATFC.

Boys Club Round Up

TALBOT BOYS CLUB NEWS. 2001 Thursday Auchinleck Talbot 7 Bellfield 2. The boys played great football with good work rate and effort. Talbot played with confidence and had the game well under control to achieve a comfortable win with another three points. Well-earned goals came from Justin Barr 2 Conlin Kelly 1 Jamie Conn 3…

TALBOT NEWSLETTER

TALBOT NEWSLETTER AUCHINLECK TALBOT FC FUNDRAISING CLUB SEASON 2016-17 Subscription dates for the new season as follows: Sat 10 Sept 16: Sat 08 Oct 16: Sat 05 Nov 16: Sat 10 Dec 16: Sat 07 Jan 17: Sat 11 Feb 17: Sat 11 Mar 17: Sat 08 Apr: Sat 06 May 17 Subscriptions can be…

LOTTERY WEEK 35

LOTTERY WEEK 35 – JACKPOT PRIZE £550 NUMBERS: 4-5-13-17 ONE JACKPOT WINNER: MORTON WRIGHT JNR (AUCHINLECK) Drawn in the Talbot Social Club on Sunday 4 September 2016 WEEK 36 JACKPOT: £200 PRIZES WILL BE PAID BY CHEQUE TO WINNERS 7 DAYS AFTER THE WINNING DRAW. JOIN THE LOTTERY AND PAY BY STANDING ORDER To Join…

Talbot Boys Club

TALBOT BOYS CLUB NEWS. 2001’s Auchinleck Talbot 3 Prestwick 2. Hard game for the boys with Talbot managing to pull off the win. Goals came from Rhys Griffin 2 and Scott Whalen 1. Man of the match went to Dylan McConnell. 2003’s Hard game against Irvine Meadow. A team made up of last season’s league…