Lifelong fanatic of the colossus that is ATFC.

TALBOT NEWSLETTER

TALBOT NEWSLETTER AUCHINLECK TALBOT FC FUNDRAISING CLUB SEASON 2016-17 Subscription dates for the new season as follows: Sat 10 Sept 16: Sat 08 Oct 16: Sat 05 Nov 16: Sat 10 Dec 16: Sat 07 Jan 17: Sat 11 Feb 17: Sat 11 Mar 17: Sat 08 Apr: Sat 06 May 17 Subscriptions can be…

LOTTERY WEEK 35

LOTTERY WEEK 35 – JACKPOT PRIZE £550 NUMBERS: 4-5-13-17 ONE JACKPOT WINNER: MORTON WRIGHT JNR (AUCHINLECK) Drawn in the Talbot Social Club on Sunday 4 September 2016 WEEK 36 JACKPOT: £200 PRIZES WILL BE PAID BY CHEQUE TO WINNERS 7 DAYS AFTER THE WINNING DRAW. JOIN THE LOTTERY AND PAY BY STANDING ORDER To Join…

Talbot Boys Club

TALBOT BOYS CLUB NEWS. 2001’s Auchinleck Talbot 3 Prestwick 2. Hard game for the boys with Talbot managing to pull off the win. Goals came from Rhys Griffin 2 and Scott Whalen 1. Man of the match went to Dylan McConnell. 2003’s Hard game against Irvine Meadow. A team made up of last season’s league…

Talbot News

AUCHINLECK TALBOT FC FUNDRAISING CLUB SEASON 2016-17 Subscription dates for the new season as follows: Sat 10 Sept 16: Sat 08 Oct 16: Sat 05 Nov 16: Sat 10 Dec 16: Sat 07 Jan 17: Sat 11 Feb 17: Sat 11 Mar 17: Sat 08 Apr: Sat 06 May 17 Subscriptions can be paid to…

Talbot Boys Club

2001 – Wednesday night, Hurlford BC v Auchinleck Talbot. It was a hard game with both teams eager for a win unfortunately the score doesn’t justify the performance and effort displayed from Talbot. Goals came from Jamie Conn -1 and Conan Mackin -1. Man of the Match went to Dylan McConnell. Saturday, Auchinleck Talbot 5-2…

LOTTERY WEEK 34

LOTTERY WEEK 34 – JACKPOT PRIZE £500 NUMBERS: 7-9-10-19 BONUS BALL: 13 NO JACKPOTOR BONUS BALL WINNERS: Drawn in the Talbot Social Club on Sunday 28 AUGUST 2016 WEEK 35 JACKPOT: £550 PRIZES WILL BE PAID BY CHEQUE TO WINNERS 7 DAYS AFTER THE WINNING DRAW. JOIN THE LOTTERY AND PAY BY STANDING ORDER To…