Talbot weekly news

AUCHINLECK TALBOT FC FUNDRAISING CLUB SEASON 2016-17 Subscription dates for the new season as follows: Sat 06 Aug 16: Sat 10 Sept 16: Sat 08 Oct 16: Sat 05 Nov 16: Sat 10 Dec 16: Sat 07 Jan 17: Sat 11 Feb 17: Sat 11 Mar 17: Sat 08 Apr: Sat 06 May 17 Subscriptions…

LOTTERY WEEK 27

LOTTERY WEEK 27 – JACKPOT PRIZE £550 NUMBERS: 5-11-18-19 BONUS BALL: 8 ONE JACKPOT WINNER: SCOTT LAURIE, AILSA HOSPITAL, AYR. Drawn in the Talbot Social Club on Sunday 10 JULY 2016 WEEK 28 JACKPOT: £200 PRIZES WILL BE PAID BY CHEQUE TO WINNERS 7 DAYS AFTER THE WINNING DRAW. JOIN THE LOTTERY AND PAY BY…