Lifelong fanatic of the colossus that is ATFC.

Talbot on their travels

Talbot’s defence of the West of Scotland Cup starts with a first round visit to Cambuslang Rangers. The recent draw at the WJFA meeting paired the sides for the second season running. Talbot were convincing 5-1 winners last season on the run up to the capture of the West Regions main knockout competition.

New home strip unveiled

Talbot have unveiled their new home strip for season 2016/17. The strip should be available for the start of the new season and confirms with the traditional stripes.  The strip has been sponsored by John and Margo Kiltie for the next two years and Auchinleck Talbot would like to thank both of them for their…

Weekly Newsletter

AUCHINLECK TALBOT FC FUNDRAISING CLUB SEASON 2016-17 Subscription dates for the new season as follows: Sat 06 Aug 16: Sat 10 Sept 16: Sat 08 Oct 16: Sat 05 Nov 16: Sat 10 Dec 16: Sat 07 Jan 17: Sat 11 Feb 17: Sat 11 Mar 17: Sat 08 Apr: Sat 06 May 17 Subscriptions…

LOTTERY WEEK 25

LOTTERY WEEK 25 – JACKPOT PRIZE £450 NUMBERS: 4-6-7-20 NO JACKPOT WINNERS Drawn in the Talbot Social Club on Sunday 25 June 2016 WEEK 26 JACKPOT: £500 PRIZES WILL BE PAID BY CHEQUE TO WINNERS 7 DAYS AFTER THE WINNING DRAW. JOIN THE LOTTERY AND PAY BY STANDING ORDER To Join the Talbot Lottery Please…

Talbot News

AUCHINLECK TALBOT FC FUNDRAISING CLUB ANNUAL MEMBERS MEETING & HOSPITALITY DAY A large turnout heard that the club had 148 members contributing greatly to the success of Auchinleck Talbot FC. Secretary Henry Dumigan thanked all members past and present and a minute’s silence was observed as a mark of respect for members who are no…

LOTTERY WEEK 24

LOTTERY WEEK 24 – JACKPOT PRIZE £400 NUMBERS: 4-8-14-16 NO JACKPOT WINNERS Drawn in the Talbot Social Club on Sunday 19 June 2016 WEEK 25 JACKPOT: £450 PRIZES WILL BE PAID BY CHEQUE TO WINNERS 7 DAYS AFTER THE WINNING DRAW. JOIN THE LOTTERY AND PAY BY STANDING ORDER To Join the Talbot Lottery Please…

GRAND SUMMER DRAW 2016 – WINNERS

GRAND SUMMER DRAW 2016 – WINNERS 1ST PRIZE:            Match Hospitality for two at a future Talbot Home game. DUKE (C/O ALEX TANNER) 2ND PRIZE:           £100 IAN MCGARRY: (LIDDELLS COACHES) 3RD PRIZE:           £50 MARGARET MCCRONE (AUCHINLECK) 4TH PRIZE:           £25 E RUTHERFORD (C/O KEIR) The above draw was made in the Talbot Social Club on Sunday 19…