Willie Young Supporters Club Player of the Year 2021-22

The Willie Young Player of the Year award for season 2021-22 was jointly won by Andy Leishman and Neil McPherson. Both players received their awards from club member Helen Gray following a recent match when a large number of club members and club legend Willie Young were present in the JMK hospitality lounge to thank the players for their contributions.

Share This Post