Weekly Newsletter

AUCHINLECK TALBOT FC FUNDRAISING CLUB SEASON 2016-17
Subscription dates for the new season as follows:
Sat 06 Aug 16: Sat 10 Sept 16: Sat 08 Oct 16: Sat 05 Nov 16: Sat 10 Dec 16:
Sat 07 Jan 17: Sat 11 Feb 17: Sat 11 Mar 17: Sat 08 Apr: Sat 06 May 17
Subscriptions can be paid to an agent or by direct debit or standing order.
TO JOIN CONTACT HENRY DUMIGAN: 07929 525494 OR BOBBY MILLER: 07771 508907

LSY TESTIMONIAL DINNER AND DANCE
To Cover Story
Auchinleck Indoor Bowling Club: Saturday 20th August 2016.
Tickets costing £10 and will be made available in the near future.

LSY TESTIMONIAL MATCH
Sunday 24 July 2016…………………………………………………………………2.00pm
Auchinleck Talbot v Kilmarnock
Beechwood Park, Auchinleck
Admission: Adults £5.00 Concessions: £3.00
TICKETS NOW AVAILABLE FROM COLIN CHISHOLM, MORTON WRIGHT JNR OR COMMITTEE MEMBERS
Match Sponsor: The Killie Travel Club: Matchball Sponsored by: Emerald Contracts

SEASON TICKETS 2016/17
ADULT: £60 CONCESSIONS: £30
NOW ON SALE FROM HENRY DUMIGAN, SECRETARY.

AUCHINLECK TALBOT YOUTH
2007
Last games on Saturday before a short break from games for a few weeks. Played well in patches however we looked a bit tired at times which is to be expected at this time of year. We still looked decent going forward but the vision and passing was lacking. Good defending again and excellent goalkeeping. Special mentions this week go to Joe Millin for working harder and applying pressure, and to Joe Savage for tackling and passing. Overall we’ve had a good first part of 2016 and the progress the boys are making is really good. We don’t always show it in games but when the boys start to play football with their nice short passing, it’s a joy to watch. We’ve been a bit inconsistent so far but at this young age it’s to be expected. We’re doing the right things, trying to get the ball on the grass n play attractive football. It doesn’t always work but with time it will come and we’ll be a better team and players for it. We’ll done boys. Keep up the hard work. You are a joy to work with.

SPONSORSHIP/ADVERTISING
Anyone interested in any type of Sponsorship or Advertising for season 2016/2017 should contact Colin Chisholm on 01290 421240; 07929831057 or e-mail [email protected]
Your support will be greatly appreciated.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *