Talbot News

TALBOT MERCHANDISE 2016-17

HOME AND AWAY TOPS: ADULTS £35 CHILDREN £20

Orders or enquiries contact Morton Wright Jnr on the following

Email: [email protected]

Text:  07972719553 anytime

Or call only between 6pm and 8pm Monday to Friday due to work commitments

Facebook: Morton Wright:             Twitter: @Favali25

 

AUCHINLECK TALBOT FC FUNDRAISING CLUB SEASON 2016-17

Subscription dates for the new season as follows:

Sat 06 Aug 16: Sat 10 Sept 16: Sat 08 Oct 16: Sat 05 Nov 16: Sat 10 Dec 16:

Sat 07 Jan 17: Sat 11 Feb 17: Sat 11 Mar 17: Sat 08 Apr: Sat 06 May 17

Subscriptions can be paid to an agent or by direct debit or standing order.

TO JOIN CONTACT HENRY DUMIGAN: 07929 525494 OR BOBBY MILLER: 07771 508907

 

L.S.Y. TESTIMONIAL EVENING + NIGHT WITH LEGENDS

This event is being held on Saturday 20 August 2016 in Auchinleck Indoor Bowling Club at 7.00p.m. for 7.30p.m. Music will be provided by Cover Story. Tickets priced £10.00(including buffet) can be obtained from Colin Chisholm, Morton Wright Jnr or by contacting any other Committee Member.

 

PLAYING STAFF UPDATE

Auchinleck Talbot FC is delighted to announce that Steven White and James Latta have agreed new deals with the Club

 

SEASON TICKETS 2016/17

ADULT: £60                        CONCESSIONS: £30

NOW ON SALE FROM HENRY DUMIGAN, SECRETARY.

 

BEECHWOOD REGENERATION UPDATE

The committee are starting two new projects – new catering facilities to replace the existing pie-hut and extending the Main Street enclosure. It is hoped that both projects will be completed by spring 2017

 

ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING

Sunday 10 July 2016

Talbot Social Club

Starting 12 Noon.

Auchinleck Talbot FC ask their fans that where possible please attend this meeting.

Henry Dumigan

Secretary

 

SPONSORSHIP/ADVERTISING
Anyone interested in any type of Sponsorship or Advertising for season 2016/2017 should contact Colin Chisholm on 01290 421240; 07929831057 or e-mail [email protected]
Your support will be greatly appreciated.

 

AUTUMN DRAW 2016

FIRST PRIZE:              Deluxe Christmas Hamper    

SECOND PRIZE:         Talbot Match Hospitality for two

THIRD PRIZE:                        Deluxe Bottle of Whisky

FOURTH PRIZE:         £20

FIFTH PRIZE:              £10

TICKETS 20P EACH OR £1 PER BOOK FROM COMMITTEE MEMBERS OR THE USUAL OUTLETS

The Draw will be made in the Talbot Social Club at 4pm on Sunday 2 October 2016

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *