Auchinleck Talbot FC Player of the Year 2017/2018 Awards

Auchinleck Talbot FC recently held their annual Player of the Year awards in the Social Club and the following is a list of all the winners:


Peter Bryce Junior Trophy —————– Neill McPherson
Tam Fulton Memorial Trophy ————– Gordon Pope
Milton Keynes Sportsman —————– Steven White
Garry McPheators Coaches Trophy ——- Stephen Wilson
Jim Rowan Programme Trophy ———– Stephen Wilson
John Kiltie Top Goalscorer —————- Jamie Glasgow
John Hazel Sponsors Trophy ————– Jamie Glasgow
Loons Supporters Club Trophy ———— Jamie Glasgow
Mattie McMurdo Players P.o.Y ————- Ross Harvey
Peter Bryce Committees P.o.Y ———— Jamie Glasgow
Fundraising Club P.o.Y ——————— Ross Harvey
A.T.F.C.Overall P.o.Y ———————— Ross Harvey


Auchinleck Talbot would like to thank everyone who attended the event and the sponsors and helpers of the event as well.


Share This Post